Calendar

School Year 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

School Opens: Tues 30th August 2016

Mid Term Break Monday 17th -Friday 21st Oct 2016

Teacher day Friday 18th Nov 2016

School closes 16th December 2016 

 

Spring Term 2017

School Opens: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Mid Term Break: Mon 13th - Fri 17th February 2017

School closes: Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Monday 1st May 2017

Mid Term Break Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

School closes Friday 14th July 2017

 

Teacher Days

Wednesday 24th August 2016

Thursday 25th August 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

 

School Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

School Opens: Thurs 24th August, 2017

Mid Term Break Monday 16th - 20th Oct 2017

Teacher day Friday 17th Nov 2017

School closes Tues 19th Dec, 2017

  

Spring Term

School Opens: Tuesday 9th January, 2018

Mid Term Break: Mon 12th - Fri 16th February 2018

School closes: Friday 23rd March, 2018

  

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 9th April, 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Break Monday 28th May - Friday 1st  June 2018

School closes Friday 13th July, 2018

  

Teacher Days

Tuesday 22nd August, 2017

Wednesday 23rd August, 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Wednesday 20th December, 2017

Monday 8th January, 2018