Calendar Term Dates

 

 

 

School Year 2018 - 2019

 

School Year 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term

School Opens: Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid Term Break: Monday 15th October - 19th October 2018

School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

Teacher Day: Friday 23rd November 2018

Autumn Term

School Opens: Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid Term Break: Monday 14th October - 18th October 2019

School Closes: Friday 20th December 2019

Teacher Day: Friday 22nd November 2019

Spring Term

School Opens:  Monday 7th January 2019

Mid Term Break: Monday 18th February - 22nd February 2019

School Closes: Friday 12th April 2019

 Spring Term

School Opens:  Wednesday 8th January 2020

Mid Term Break: Monday 17th February - 21st February 2020

School Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Break: Monday 27th May - 31st May 2019

School Closes: Friday 12th July 2019

 Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Mid Term Break: Monday 25th May - 29th May 2020

School Closes: Tuesday 14th July 2020

Teacher Days

(School Closed for Pupils)

Friday 24th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

 Teacher Days

  (School Closed for Pupils)

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020