Calendar Term Dates

 

School Year

2021 - 2022

 

School Year

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

School Opens:

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Mid Term Break: Monday 18th October - 22nd October 2021

School Closes:

Friday 17th December 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Teacher Day: Friday 31st December 2021

 

 

Autumn Term

School Opens:

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Mid Term Break: Monday 17th October - 21st October 2022

School Closes:

Friday 16th December 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 29th August 2022

Teacher Day: Thursday 25th August & Friday 26th August 2022

Friday 18th November 2022 

  Spring Term

School Opens:  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Break: Monday 14th February - 18th February 2022

School Closes: Friday 8th April 2022

 

 Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022

 

  Spring Term

School Opens:  Wednesday 4th January 2023

Mid Term Break: Monday 20th February - 24th February 2023

School Closes: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Teacher Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break: Monday 30th May - 3rd June 2022

School Closes: Thursday 7th July 2022

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Mid Term Break: Monday 29th May - 2nd June 2023

School Closes: Friday 14th July 2023

 

 

 Teacher Days

  (School Closed for Pupils)

Monday 23rd August 2021 & Tuesday 24th August 2021

Friday 31st December 2021

Monday 11th July 2022 & Tuesday 12th July 2022

 

 

 Teacher Days

  (School Closed for Pupils)

Thursday 25th August 2022 & Friday 26th August 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023