Calendar Term Dates

 

 

School Year 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term

School Opens: Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid Term Break: Monday 15th October - 19th October 2018

School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

Teacher Day: Friday 23rd November 2018

 

Spring Term

School Opens:  Monday 7th January 2019

Mid Term Break: Monday 18th February - 22nd February 2019

School Closes: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Break: Monday 27th May - 31st May 2019

School Closes: Friday 12th July 2019

 

Teacher Days

(School Closed for Pupils)

Friday 24th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 4th January 2019