Calendar Term Dates

 

School Year

2020 - 2021

School Year

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

School Opens:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Mid Term Break: Monday 19th October - 23rd October 2020

School Closes:

Friday 18th December 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st August 2020

Teacher Day: Friday 20th November 2020

 Autumn Term

School Opens: 

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Mid Term Break: Monday 18th October - 22nd October 2021

School Closes:

Friday 17th December 2021  

Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Teacher Day: Friday 19th November 2021

  Spring Term

School Opens:  Wednesday 6th January 2021

Mid Term Break: Monday 15th February - 19th February 2021

School Closes: Friday 26th March 2021

 

 Teacher Day: 4th & 5th January 2021

Spring Term

School Opens:  Wednesday 5th January 2022

Mid Term Break: Monday 14th February - 18th February 2022

School Closes: Friday 8th April 2022

 

 Teacher Day: 4th January 2022

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid Term Break: Monday 31st May - 4th June 2021

School Closes: Tuesday 13th July 2021

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Tuesday 26th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Break: Monday 30th May - 3rd June 2022

School Closes: Tuesday 13th July 2022

 Teacher Day: Monday 25th April 2022

 

 Teacher Days

  (School Closed for Pupils)

Monday 24th August 2020 - Friday 28th August 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

 

 Teacher Days

  (School Closed for Pupils)

Monday 23rd August 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022